Logon      English      Phonebook     Contact Webmaster    
 
Navn / Telefonnr
Navn / E-mail
Navn / E-mail
Professors
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Cody Eric Bünger +45 4035 6947
codybung@rm.dk
Martin Lind
martinlind@dadlnet.dk
 
PhD
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Dang Le
dqsl@ki.au.dk
Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center (iNANO)
Aarhus University
Ny Munkegade, building 1521-128
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Efe Levent Aras +45 78464102
elev@ki.au.dk
Århus Universitetshospital Rygforskning Lab. Nørrebrogade
Halldór Bjarki Einarsson +45 7846 1621
halldorb@gmail.com
Nørrebrogade 44, building 1A
8000 Aarhus C
Jan Duedal Rölfing +45 7846 1621
jan.roelfing@ki.au.dk
Jonas Jensen +45 20779296
jj@ki.au.dk
Kresten Rickers
krickers@dadlnet.dk
Århus Universitetshospital
Nørrebrogade 44
Bygning 1A
8000 Århus C
Lisa G Østergård +45 78462210
lisaoest@rm.dk
Aarhus University Hospital
Orthopaedic Research Laboratory
Nørrebrogade 44, 1A
8000 Århus C
Miao Wang +45 7846 4162
miao.wang@ki.au.dk
Aarhus University Hospital, Orthopaedic Research Laboratory,
Noerrebrogade 44, bldg. 1A, 8000, Aarhus C
Ming Sun
ming.sun@ki.au.dk
Orthopaedic Research Lab,Århus University Hospital
Nanna Rolving Rasmussen 78462210
nannrasm@rm.dk
Ergoterapi- og Fysioterapiafdelingen
Aarhus Universitshospital, Aarhus Sygehus
Nørrebrogade 44, 3a., 1.sal
8000 Aarhus C
Ran Kang 7846 9735
kang.ran@ki.au.dk
Shallu Sharma 7846 1620
shalluvsharma@gmail.com
Ulla Munksgaard Stahlschmidt +45 89 49 16 21
stahlschmidt@ki.au.dk
Nørrebrogade 44, building 1A
8000 Aarhus C
Yu Wang 78464162
yu.wang@ki.au.dk
Orthopedic Research Laboratory
 
Medical Student
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Morten Lykke Olesen 28291986
morten.lykke@studmed.au.dk
Århus Universitetshospital
Ortopædisk Forskningslaboratorie
Nørrebrogade 44, bygn. 1A
8000 Århus C
Natasja Jørgensen
natasja.leth.joergensen@post.au.dk
Nina Edwards 20949606
edwards@studmed.au.dk
Aarhus Universitetshospital
Ortopædkirurgisk ForskningslaboratoriumNørrebrogade 44, byg. 1A, 1. sal tv.
8000 Århus C.
 
Post doc
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Casper Bindzus Foldager +45 7846 1622
foldager@ki.au.dk
Nørrebrogade 44, building 1A
8000 Aarhus C
Ebbe Stender Hansen
ebbestenderhansen@gmail.com
Haisheng Li
haisheng.li@ki.au.dk
Helle Lysdahl +45 7846 4136/+45 2175 7990
helle.lysdahl@ki.au.dk
Orthopedic Research Laboratory
Aarhus University Hospital
Norrebrogade 44, bldg. 1A, 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Lea  Bjerre Hokland +45 7846 4132
lea.hokland@ki.au.dk
Orthopaedic Research Laboratory
Aarhus University Hospital
Norrebrogade 44, Bldg. 1A
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Menglin Chen
menglin@inano.au.dk
Michael Bendtsen +45 2162 8397
michael.bendtsen@ki.au.dk
Morten  Østergård Andersen
moa@mb.au.dk
Muwan Chen +45 7846 4162
chen.muwan@ki.au.dk
Orthopaedic Research Lab,Århus University Hospital
Thomas Jensen
thomasj@phys.au.dk
Thomas Andersen +45 7846 4122
tba@dadlnet.dk
Orthopaedic Research Laboratory
Aarhus University Hospital
Nørrebrogade 44
Building 1A
DK-8000 Aarhus C
 
Laboratory Personel
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Anette Baatrup +45 7846 4133
anette.baatrup@ki.au.dk
Orthopaedic Research Lab.
Aarhus University Hospital,
Aarhus Sygehus
Nørrebrogade 44
Building 1A 1 tv.
DK-8000 Århus C
Anna Bay Nielsen
anna.bay@ki.au.dk
Jane Pauli
jane.pauli@ki.au.dk
Ya Mei Feng 86134103
fengya_mei@hotmail.com
 
Secretary
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Eva Futtrup Sørensen 7846 4133
evafutso@rm.dk
Aarhus University Hospital
Orthopeadic Research Laboratory
Nørrebrogade 44, building 1A, 1. sal
8000 Aarhus C
Jan  Hejendorf Hansen 78464111
jan.h.hansen@ps.rm.dk
Århus Sygehus
Bugning 21, 2.sal
Nørrebrogade 44
8000 Århus C
Lone Sand Simonsen +45 7846 4111
lonesimo@rm.dk
Århus Universitetshospital, Bygn. 21, 2. sal
Nørrebrogade 44
8000 Århus C
 
Guest reseachers
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Lijin Zou +45 78464162
zou.lijin@ki.au.dk
Orthopaedic Research Lab, Aarhus University Hospital
Yu Zhengrong 7846 1622
dryzr@163.com
 
 
Calendar

Publications
Erythropoietin augments bone formation in a rabbit posterolateral spinal fusion model.
Rölfing JHD, Bendtsen M, Jensen J, Stiehler M, Foldager CB, Hellfritzsch MB, Bünger C.
Phenol Red Inhibits Chondrogenic Differentiation and Affects Osteogenic Differentiation of Human Mesenchymal Stem Cells in Vitro.
Lysdahl H, Baatrup A, Nielsen AB, Foldager CB, Bünger C.
Navigated percutaneous lumbosacral interbody fusion: a feasibility study with three-dimensional surgical simulation and cadaveric experiment.
Wang Y, Le DQ, Li H, Wang M, Bünger CE.
Orthopaedic Spinal Research      Aarhus University Hospital      Noerrebrogade 44      Building 1A      8000 Aarhus C      Phone: +45 7846 4133
Powered by SimpleNet CMS