Logon      English      Phonebook     Contact Webmaster    
 
Navn / Telefonnr
Navn / E-mail
Navn / E-mail
Professors
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Cody Eric Bünger +45 4035 6947
codybung@rm.dk
Martin Lind
martinlind@dadlnet.dk
 
PhD
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Halldór Bjarki Einarsson
halldorb@gmail.com
Nørrebrogade 44, building 1A
8000 Aarhus C
Kresten Rickers
krickers@dadlnet.dk
Århus Universitetshospital
Nørrebrogade 44
Bygning 1A
8000 Århus C
Morten Lykke Olesen 28291986
morten.lykke@studmed.au.dk
Århus Universitetshospital
Ortopædisk Forskningslaboratorie
Nørrebrogade 44, bygn. 1A
8000 Århus C
Nanna Rolving Rasmussen 78462210
nannrasm@rm.dk
Ergoterapi- og Fysioterapiafdelingen
Aarhus Universitshospital, Aarhus Sygehus
Nørrebrogade 44, 3a., 1.sal
8000 Aarhus C
Natasja Jørgensen
natasja.leth.joergensen@post.au.dk
Ran Kang
kang.ran@ki.au.dk
 
Medical Student
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Nicolai Østergaard Nielsen 23411737
nicolai.nielsen@clin.au.dk
Troels  Seerup 22888246
troels.seerup@post.au.dk
 
Post doc
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Casper Bindzus Foldager +45 7846 1622
foldager@ki.au.dk
Nørrebrogade 44, building 1A
8000 Aarhus C
Dang Le
dqsl@ki.au.dk
Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center (iNANO)
Aarhus University
Ny Munkegade, building 1521-128
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Ebbe Stender Hansen
ebbestenderhansen@gmail.com
Efe Levent Aras
elev@ki.au.dk
Århus Universitetshospital Rygforskning Lab. Nørrebrogade
Haisheng Li
haisheng.li@ki.au.dk
Jan Duedal Rölfing
jan.roelfing@ki.au.dk
Miao Wang +45 7846 4162
miao.wang@ki.au.dk
Aarhus University Hospital, Orthopaedic Research Laboratory,
Noerrebrogade 44, bldg. 1A, 8000, Aarhus C
Michael Bendtsen +45 2162 8397
michael.bendtsen@ki.au.dk
Ming Sun
ming.sun@ki.au.dk
Orthopaedic Research Lab,Århus University Hospital
Muwan Chen
chen.muwan@ki.au.dk
Orthopaedic Research Lab,Århus University Hospital
 
Laboratory Personel
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Anette Baatrup +45 7846 4133
anette.baatrup@ki.au.dk
Orthopaedic Research Lab.
Aarhus University Hospital,
Aarhus Sygehus
Nørrebrogade 44
Building 1A 1 tv.
DK-8000 Århus C
Anna Bay Nielsen
anna.bay@ki.au.dk
Jane Pauli
jane.pauli@ki.au.dk
 
Secretary
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Abarajitha Thiyagarajah 7846 4133
abathi@rm.dk
Aarhus University Hospital
Orthopeadic Research Laboratory
Nørrebrogade 44, building 1A, 1. sal
8000 Aarhus C
Jan  Hejendorf Hansen 78464111
jan.h.hansen@ps.rm.dk
Århus Sygehus
Bugning 21, 2.sal
Nørrebrogade 44
8000 Århus C
Lone Sand Simonsen +45 7846 4111
lonesimo@rm.dk
Århus Universitetshospital, Bygn. 21, 2. sal
Nørrebrogade 44
8000 Århus C
 
Guest reseachers
Name Phone/E-mail Address
 
Associate Professors
Name Phone/E-mail Address
Helle Lysdahl +45 7846 4136/+45 2175 7990
helle.lysdahl@ki.au.dk
Orthopedic Research Laboratory
Aarhus University Hospital
Norrebrogade 44, bldg. 1A, 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C
 
 
Calendar

Publications
Erythropoietin augments bone formation in a rabbit posterolateral spinal fusion model.
Rölfing JHD, Bendtsen M, Jensen J, Stiehler M, Foldager CB, Hellfritzsch MB, Bünger C.
Phenol Red Inhibits Chondrogenic Differentiation and Affects Osteogenic Differentiation of Human Mesenchymal Stem Cells in Vitro.
Lysdahl H, Baatrup A, Nielsen AB, Foldager CB, Bünger C.
Navigated percutaneous lumbosacral interbody fusion: a feasibility study with three-dimensional surgical simulation and cadaveric experiment.
Wang Y, Le DQ, Li H, Wang M, Bünger CE.
Orthopaedic Spinal Research      Aarhus University Hospital      Noerrebrogade 44      Building 1A      8000 Aarhus C      Phone: +45 7846 4133
Powered by SimpleNet CMS